Dnipro University of Technology — Compliance with the Time
Department of History and Political Theory NMU

Department today

The department has:

4 professors, 12 associate professors, 2 tbsp. teachers and professors. Among them:

  • Commander of the Order of Princess Olga of Article III., Honored Scientist of Ukraine, member of the Ukrainian Academy of Historical Sciences, Professor Anna Shvydko
  • Excellence in Education of Ukraine, professor: Chentsova Nadezhda, Ignatievа Svetlana.
  • Mother Heroine, associate professor Tsupyak Irina.
  • Award winners NMU docent Zenkin Mikhail
  • Member of the II World war, the senior assistant R. Cholod
  • Combatant, Associate Professor Anatoly Pouh
  •  Staff of the department

     A classroom

    The Department has: 5 classrooms, study, computer system, a laboratory of information and technology training.

     Methodical study

    The Department is equipped with modern teaching aids.

    Tell your friends:

    © 2006-2022 Інформація про сайт